s

 

 

BDSME 2019/2020 Timetable

 

Railroad Days Click for Info Flyer

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

1pm to 4pm

 

 

SCOUT NIGHT!

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

7pm to 8:30pm2

 

 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

1pm to 4pm

 

 

Year 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

1pm to 4pm

 

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

1pm to 4pm

 

 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

1pm to 4pm

 

 

 

 

Saturdays & Sundays in Dec, Jan & Feb

2019/2020 Holiday Dates

Check back later for more information

 

Back to BDSME Homepage